Testimonials

pattyc32b
pattyc32b
2024-05-01
The first word that comes to mind "Amazing!" From the start Daniel took it as his personal mission to get all we could from selling our home. He has so many connections for home repairs and even did a few himself!! We didn't need to pay upfront and the costs were very reasonable if not lower than other bids. He is extremely knowledgeable and when we had a few hiccups he jump right in and it seemed like they never existed!! Daniel's demeanor is very caring and professional always, with some added spunk! A "Go get it" kind of guy. Step by step guidance was such a relief. I feel he was a friend more than anything and I am truly grateful for him!! Thank you Daniel for your superb handling of my home sell!!!
svkfinn
svkfinn
2024-04-24
Daniel couldn't have made the process of selling our home any easier. He is super responsive, resourceful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his team. Daniel guided and assisted with keeping our goals in mind. Priceless!
ian terry1127
ian terry1127
2024-04-11
We started working with Daniel 2 years ago. We were about to pull the trigger then to buy a home in ST George, however some life events came up for us and Daniel still stuck with us. We were an out of state buyer and Daniel made it easy doing video chat tours of the homes we had interest in. When we did travel he met with us and showed us around. His knowledge of the area, schools, even power grids made us feel very confident that he is the right guy for us. He is a family man and that was the reason we moved as we car family first. I highly recommend Daniel for your selling and buying needs.
kathi h gunn
kathi h gunn
2024-04-10
Daniel was amazing! He was by our side every step of the way, making our experience of selling our "Dream Home" in Utah, to buying our, "New Dream Home" in Arizona, a great adventure. He is so much more than a Realtor, he is a true Friend. Thank You Daniel!
misuhall
misuhall
2024-04-09
I've worked with many real estate agents over the past 30 years and have never seen anyone as competent as Daniel. From the beginning he wanted to understand what we wanted and needed. He showed us homes all around St George until we narrowed it down to the area that worked best for us. He was always clear and realistic about the pros and cons of each home we looked at. Once we made a decision and decided to purchase a new home that was almost completed, Daniel really went above and beyond anything I've ever had a realtor do. He was extremely helpful in all the things we needed to make the home just what we wanted. Daniel is always quick to respond to questions, which I appreciate. He brings up things I would never have thought of myself and gets things done quickly and efficiently. Daniel met all of my expectations and much more for a real estate agent.
matt8774
matt8774
2024-03-26
Daniel is the best realtor I’ve ever worked with. He was exceptional in helping us find a home, get through inspections and having work done in the r house before close, and getting us through closing - all while we were on the other side of the US. He is trustworthy and goes far above and beyond! Call him!
jonson06
jonson06
2022-11-18
We are grateful to Daniel and his assistant David. We looked for a home for over a year and they were very patient and understood our needs in a new home. They went above and beyond to make our complicated sell and purchase come to pass. Their concierge service was very helpful. Daniel dropped off boxes and bubble wrap before we moved and picked up boxes and our garbage after we moved in.
user6325519
user6325519
2022-10-11
Daniel, David, and their whole team were so awesome throughout the whole process. It was a very stressful time buying and selling but they made the transition appear seamless. His knowledge of real estate and the local area was phenomenal. His connection with lenders and movers was so helpful. Wish I could give 10 stars. 1000% recommend their team. Thanks so much for everything!!
scottmindib
scottmindib
2022-06-13
Absolutely the best agent that we have ever used . Dan went out of his ways to find the perfect house for us. He was patient and very knowledgeable about the St George area. He made sure the deal closed smoothly, and helped us to find the local contractors that we needed to make the improvements that we wanted ti the house we bought. Highly recommend him !!
dennis6377907
dennis6377907
2022-04-11
The daunting challange of relocating from Southern California was made pleasurable to have Daniel listen to our needs and cover all of the details with caring follow through. Thanks Daniel!!
manuel cisneros
manuel cisneros
2024-05-03
Daniel and his team, from the office personal, or the workers that came to improve my property. Which Daniel knew exactly what we needed to do to get our home prepped and ready to be appealing to the potential buyers. It wasn't overkill and helped me understand what buyers are looking for. The whole team was great, I have to admit But Daniel was right there on the front lines the whole time and never left us uninformed. I am so happy with the price and terms he got for us I would recommend him to all my closest friends.. Thank You LUXRE Group Real Estate...
Patricia Cisneros
Patricia Cisneros
2024-05-01
Luxre Group has been a pivotal partnership in selling my home. Daniel Zufelt, from the moment I contacted him, has felt like a close friend that has only had my best interest in mind!! From repairs to guidance to handling any issues that arose, he championed them all. My home sold for way more than I anticipated and I truly give that outcome to Daniel and his team, for being so knowledgeable and willing to take such pride in what they want to accomplish. Thank you team for granting me the best outcome I could only wish for! You guys made it happen and I am very grateful and look forward to guidance on my next home purchase!!
Janet Best
Janet Best
2024-04-10
Daniel is the best! After a long negotiation he managed to get the seller to a reasonable asking price. He helped me find an excellent builder for the cabin. Cannot say enough good things about the whole experience.
April Gunn
April Gunn
2024-04-10
Daniel was great to work with. I had a very good experience. If anybody’s looking to sell your house quick use Daniel. .
Kathi Gunn
Kathi Gunn
2024-04-10
Daniel was amazing! He was by our side every step of the way, making our experience of selling our "Dream Home" in Utah, to buying our, "New Dream Home" in Arizona, a great adventure. He is so much more than a Realtor, he is a true Friend. Thank You Daniel!
Suzanne Hall
Suzanne Hall
2024-04-10
I have only positive things to say about working with Daniel and his group at LUXRE. From the moment we arrived and began seeing homes, they were professional, showed us a wide variety of homes and areas and wanted to really understand what we needed and wanted. After deciding on an area and home I was very impressed with all the details that Daniel handed for me. He made it smooth, easy and helped me figure out things I wouldn't have even thought of on my own. I don't live in the St George area so it was extremely helpful to have Daniel so responsive, quick to get things done and to communicate exactly what was happening and what was needed from us. I can't recommend Daniel and the LUXRE group highly enough. I've worked with many realtors over decades. We've owned homes and several rental properties and I've never experienced anything like this with any other realtor. Thanks Daniel and team for helping us with the process of finding, choosing and buying our new home in St George.
Matt Dean
Matt Dean
2024-03-26
Best realtor I’ve ever worked with. Trusted, knowledgeable, practical, and a pleasure to have representing me in our home search and purchase - and he did it all while we were on the East Coast. Five stars isn’t enough!
Jason Petersen
Jason Petersen
2023-07-14
They are an amazing team to work with. Daniel and all of Luxre team were so friendly and supportive with all our decisions and so patient with each step of the process selling and buying a new homes. We would 1000% recommend the Luxre real Estate team to help you with one of the most important purchases that you can make!

Ian & Emily Terry

238 S 2060 E St, ST GEORGE, UT 84790
Closed in March 2024

Daniel & Tyler were so awesome throughout the whole process. It was a very stressful time buying and selling but they made the transition appear seamless. His knowledge of real estate and the local area was phenomenal. His connection with lenders and movers was so helpful. Wish I could give 10 stars. 1000%

Matt & Cory Dean

238 S 2060 Bought this Home in FEB 2024

Best realtor I’ve ever worked with. Trusted, knowledgeable, practical, and a pleasure to have representing me in our home search and purchase - and he did it all while we were on the East Coast. Five stars isn’t enough!

Kathi & Gordon Gunn

Sold this home in Cedar City in April 2024

Daniel was amazing! He was by our side every step of the way, making our experience of selling our "Dream Home" in Utah, to buying our, "New Dream Home" in Arizona, a great adventure. He is so much more than a Realtor, he is a true Friend. Thank You Daniel!

April Gunn

Sold her home in Hurricane UT
April 2024

Daniel was great to work with. I had a very good experience. If anybody’s looking to sell your house quick use Daniel.

Janet Best

Bought a 1 Acre Build Lot in FEB 2024

Daniel is the best! After a long negotiation he managed to get the seller to a reasonable asking price. He helped me find an excellent builder for the cabin. Cannot say enough good things about the whole experience.

Suzanne & Mike Hall

Bought a home in ST. George March 2024

I've worked with many real estate agents over the past 30 years and have never seen anyone as competent as Daniel. From the beginning he wanted to understand what we wanted and needed. He showed us homes all around St George until we narrowed it down to the area that worked best for us. He was always clear and realistic about the pros and cons of each home we looked at. Daniel really went above and beyond anything I've ever had a realtor do. He was extremely helpful in all the things we needed to make the home just what we wanted. Daniel is always quick to respond to questions, which I appreciate. He brings up things I would never have thought of myself and gets things done quickly and efficiently. Daniel met all of my expectations and much more for a real estate agent.

Absolutely incredible working with Daniel, he truly put in the work and care to sell our home at top dollars! He made the whole process incredibly easy and as stress free as it could be, I would use him every time.

John Van Ry

June 2021

Daniel and his team have been wonderful! Very knowledgeable about the local market and fantastic negotiators. All with a personal touch. Definitely would use again!

Mark Sharp

2020

Daniel is hands down the best and most professional Real Estate Agent I've ever worked with. Throughout the entire process of buying our house, Daniel went above and beyond, helping us in so many different ways. I will definitely work with Daniel and his team in the future and cannot

Westin & Wendy Wilkinsen

2020

Daniel and his team were amazing to work with, we purchased a home in St. George while living in another state, he was with us through thick and thin and walked us through the process even when things outside of anyone's control went sideways, he stayed with us after the

Rob & Lark Whicker

2020

Daniel and his team are amazing! I have sold other homes and never have I worked with realtors that went above and beyond like Daniel and his team did. They sold my home in 3 days and I even got more than I thought I was going to go for

Sarah Craig

2019

Daniel Zufelt rocks! He was professional, communicated well and went above and beyond for us. We had a few issues with the house and Daniel was a tremendous resource and kept things on track.

Cindy Parks

Sold a Home with Luxre 2019